Faculty & Staff

Our Principal

Cindy Bland

cbland@staschools.net

“Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not depart from it” – Proverbs 22.6

Our Faculty & Staff

Inspiring young minds.

image000000

April Gordon

Preschool (4) Teacher

agordon@staschools.net

IMG_8395

Ashlee Lyons

Preschool (3) Teacher

alyons@staschools.net

image0

Kelly Overstreet

Preschool (4) Teacher Assistant

62544023582__6EB19CBA-ED6C-4EBA-B2F7-39D6B4C78505

Rachel Bowman

Preschool (3) Teacher Assistant

Monica Hill

Monica Hill

Preschool Director

Extended Care Director

monicahill@staschools.net

IMG_1270

April Hammond

Teacher

Kindergarten

ahammond@staschools.net

Alice Graves

Alice Graves

Teacher Assistant

K/2

Krystal

Krystal Gootee

Teacher

First Grade

kgootee@staschools.net

Renee Bland

Renee Bland

Teacher

Second Grade

rbland@staschools.net

IMG_8966

Judy Blackwell

Teacher Assistant

Grade 1

Lenae Lancaster

Lenae Lancaster

Teacher 

Math and Religion Grades 3-5

Third Grade Homeroom

llancaster@staschools.net

Kelli Stanfield

Kelli Stanfield

Teacher

Reading and Writing Grades 3-5

Art Grades K-8

Fifth Grade Homeroom

kstanfield@staschools.net

IMG_4341

David Hamilton

Teacher

Middle School Social Studies

Sixth Grade Homeroom/morning

dhamilton@staschools.net

Olivia Thompson

Olivia Dobson

Teacher

Middle School Math and Religion

Eighth Grade Homeroom

odobson@staschools.net

Richard Crum

Richard Crum

Teacher

Middle School Science

Sixth Grade Homeroom/afternoon

rcrum@staschools.net

IMG_1407

Jennifer Butler

Teacher

Middle School Reading & Writing

Seventh Grade Homeroom

jbutler@staschools.net

IMG_5915

Karen Cobb

Teacher

Social Studies Grades 3-5

Fourth Grade Homeroom (morning)

kcobb@staschools.net

IMG_1531

Laurie Followell

Teacher

Writing Grades 3-5

Fourth Grade Homeroom (afternoon)

lfollowell@staschools.net

Amanda Lanham

Amanda Lanham

Teacher

Music

P.E.

alanham@staschools.net

IMG_1763

Ellen McFall

Teacher

Technology K-8

Reading Interventionist

emcfall@staschools.net

.

FullSizeRender

Mimi Crum

Teacher

Math Interventionist

mcrum@staschools.net

Nikki Benningfield

Nikki Benningfield

Administrative Assistant

nbenningfield@staschools.net

image000000

Lauren Carrico

School Nurse

IMG_1581

Janie Leake

Cafeteria Manager

David Cowherd

David Cowherd

Custodian

IMG_1581

Esther Furmon

Extended Care Assistant

IMG_1581

Alice Sanders

Cafeteria

IMG_8721 (1)

Angela Owen

Title I Reading

Katherine Gordon

Speech Language Pathologist