Faculty & Staff

Our Principal

Cindy Bland

cbland@staschools.net

“Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not depart from it” – Proverbs 22.6

Our Faculty & Staff

Inspiring young minds.

Kelsey Mattingly

Kelsey Mattingly

Preschool Teacher/Director

kmattingly@staschools.net

IMG_8395

Ashlee Lyons

Preschool Teacher

alyons@staschools.net

Hart

Jean Hart

Preschool Teacher Assistant

Esther Furman

Extended Care Assistant

Monica Hill

Monica Hill

Extended Care Director

monicahill@staschools.net

April Hammond

Teacher

Kindergarten

ahammond@staschools.net

Alice Graves

Alice Graves

Teacher Assistant

Kindergarten

Krystal

Krystal Gootee

Teacher

First Grade

kgootee@staschools.net

Renee Bland

Renee Bland

Teacher

Second Grade

rbland@staschools.net

Brooke Hafley

Teacher Assistant

Grades 1-2

Lenae Lancaster

Lenae Lancaster

Teacher 

Math and Religion Grades 3-5

Third Grade Homeroom

llancaster@staschools.net

Kelli Stanfield

Teacher

Reading and Writing Grades 3-5

Art Grades K-8

Fourth & Fifth Grade Homeroom

kstanfield@staschools.net

David Hamilton

Teacher

Middle School Social Studies

Sixth Grade Homeroom/morning

dhamilton@staschools.net

Olivia Thompson

Olivia Thompson

Teacher

Middle School Math and Religion

Eighth Grade Homeroom

othompson@staschools.net

Richard Crum

Richard Crum

Teacher

Middle School Science

Sixth Grade Homeroom/afternoon

rcrum@staschools.net

Deborah Thompson

Teacher

Middle School Reading & Writing

Seventh Grade Homeroom

Karen Cobb

Teacher

Social Studies Grades 3-5

kcobb@staschools.net

Laurie Followell

Teacher

Writing Grades 3-5

lfollowell@staschools.net

Amanda Lanham

Amanda Lanham

Teacher

Music

P.E.

alanham@staschools.net

Ellen McFall

Teacher

Technology K-8

Reading Interventionist

emcfall@staschools.net

.

Mimi Crum

Teacher

Math Interventionist

mcrum@staschools.net

.

.

Nikki Benningfield

Nikki Benningfield

Administrative Assistant

nbenningfield@staschools.net

Janie Leake

Cafeteria Manager

David Cowherd

David Cowherd

Custodian

Lauren Carrico

School Nurse

Jasmine Magana

Preschool Teacher Assistant