Faculty & Staff

Our Principal

“Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not depart from it” – Proverbs 22.6

Our Faculty & Staff

Inspiring young minds.

Monica Hill

Monica Hill

Pre School Director 

Extended Care Director

mhill@saintaschool.net

Kelsey Mattingly

Kelsey Mattingly

Pre School Teacher

kmattingly@saintaschool.net

IMG_8395

Ashlee Lyons

Pre School Teacher

alyons@saintaschool.net

Hart

Jean Hart

Pre School Teacher Assistant

Bickett

Hannah Bickett

Pre School Teacher Assistant

April Hammond

Teacher

Kindergarten

ahammond@saintaschool.net

Gina Carter

Gina Carter

Teacher

First Grade

Renee Bland

Renee Bland

Teacher

Second Grade

rbland@saintaschool.net

Alice Graves

Alice Graves

Teacher Assistant

Kindergarten, First and Second Grades

Lenae Lancaster

Lenae Lancaster

Teacher

Third/Fourth Grade Homeroom, Math and Religion 

llancaster@saintaschool.net

Kelli Stanfield

Teacher

Fifth Grade Homeroom, Reading and Writing

kstanfield@saintaschool.net

Paula Mattingly

Paula Mattingly

Teacher

Third-Fifth Grade Science and Social Studies and K-8 Technology

pmattingly@saintaschool.net

Krystal

Krystal Gootee

Teacher

Sixth and Seventh Homeroom, Reading and Writing

Kgootee@saintaschool.net

Olivia Thompson

Olivia Thompson

Teacher

Eighth Grade Homeroom Math and Religion

othompson@saintaschool.net

Richard Crum

Richard Crum

Teacher

Science (Middle School)

rcrum@saintaschool.net

McFall

Danny McFall

Teacher

Social Studies

dmcfall@saintaschool.net

Amanda Lanham

Amanda Lanham

Teacher

Music

Enrichment (K-2)

alanham@saintaschool.net

Esther Furman

Extended Care Assistant

Nikki Benningfield

Nikki Benningfield

Administrative Assistant

nbenningfield@saintaschool.net

TBD

Cafeteria Manager

David Cowherd

David Cowherd

Janitorial

Joyce Spalding

Joyce Spalding

Volunteer