Faculty & Staff

Our Principal

“Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not depart from it” – Proverbs 22.6

Our Faculty & Staff

Inspiring young minds.

Monica Hill

Monica Hill

Pre School Director

Hart

Jean Hart

Pre School Teacher

Whitlock

Amanda Whitlock

Pre School Teacher

Ester Furman

Esther Furman

Pre School Assistant

owens

Tiffany Owens

Pre School Instructional Assistant

AprilHammond

April Hammond

Teacher

K-1st Grades

ahammond@saintaschool.net

Renee Bland

Renee Bland

Teacher

1st-2nd Grades

rbland@saintaschool.net

Lenae Lancaster

Lenae Lancaster

Teacher

3rd – 4th Grades

llancaster@saintaschools.net

Kelli Stanfield

Kelli Stanfield

Teacher

4th – 5th Grades

kstanfield@saintaschool.net

Olivia Thompson

Olivia Thompson

Teacher

Sixth/Eighth Grade

othompson@saintaschool.net

Krystal Gootee

Teacher

7th Grade

kgootee@saintaschool.net

Amanda Lanham

Amanda Lanham

Teacher

Music

Enrichment (K-2)

alanham@saintaschool.net

Richard Crum

Richard Crum

Teacher

Science

rcrum@saintaschool.net

McFall

Danny McFall

Teacher

Social Studies

Paula Mattingly

Paula Mattingly

Teacher

Science and Social Studies (3rd-4th)

pmattingly@saintaschool.net

Nikki Benningfield

Nikki Benningfield

Administrative Assistant

nbenningfield@saintaschool.net

carolyn

Carolyn O’Daniel

Cafeteria Manager

codaniel@saintaschool.net

David Cowherd

David Cowherd

Janitorial

Joyce Spalding

Joyce Spalding

Volunteer